Zhongde (Beijing) Machinery Equipment., Ltd.

средняя добродетельизготовлять, изготовлять

CLOSE

формование методом 16 штамповки и волочения

Oct 10-2020     Views: 486


формование при растяжении является методом штамповки;Он использует пресс - форму для изготовления плоских заготовок в открытых пустотелых деталях.растяжение, как основной метод штамповки, широко используется.метод затягивания может использоваться для изготовления тонкостенных деталей с цилиндрическими, прямоугольными, ступенчатыми, сферическими, коническими, параболическими и другими нерегулярными формами.Если соответствовать другим методом штамповки, то можно создать более сложные формы.


использовать штамповочное оборудование для формования продукции на растяжение и формование, включая волочение обработки, повторное волочение, обратное растяжение и уменьшение толщины волочения обработки.


при использовании штамповочного оборудования для штамповки и обработки чертежей, включая следующие 16 типов:


1.круговая диаграмма: чертеж с фланцевым (фланцевым) цилиндрическим продуктом.фланец и дно являются плоскими, боковые стенки цилиндра симметричны для осей, деформация равномерно распределена по одной и той же окружности, заготовки на фланцах производят глубину деформации.


The Drawing Of Cylindrical Products With Flanges



2.эллиптическое растяжение: деформация заготовки на фланце представляет собой деформацию растяжения, но Величина деформации и скорость деформации соответствующим образом изменяются по форме профиля.Чем больше кривизна, тем больше пластическая деформация заготовки;наоборот, чем меньше кривизна, тем меньше пластическая деформация заготовки.


The Deformation Of The Blank On The Flange Is The Stretching Deformation


3.прямоугольная диаграмма: прямоугольник с одноразовой вытяжкой.при растяжении сопротивление растяжению на углу фланцевой деформации больше, чем сопротивление растяжению на прямой стороне, угол деформации больше, чем на прямой стороне.


A Low Rectangular Piece That Is Stretched And Formed At One Time


4.Хилл растяжение: при наклоне боковой стенки штампуемой части, боковая стенка приостанавливается в процессе штамповки, только после формования соединена с плесенью.характеристики деформации различных частей боковой стены в процессе формирования не одинаковы.



When The Side Wall Of The Stamping Part Is Inclined


5.глубина формы: деформация горной крышки в процессе формирования заготовки не является простой деформацией растяжения, а имеет смешанную форму растяжения и деформации барабана.деформация заготовки на плоскости вырубки состоит в деформации растяжения (радиальное растяжение и тангенциальное напряжение), а внутри профиля (особенно в Центральной области) деформации заготовки - в растяжении (радиальное и тангенциальное напряжение).


The deformation of the blank of the hill-shaped cover plate during the forming process is not a simple stretching deformation


6.глубина вытяжки фланцевого полушария: при растяжении шаровой части заготовки соприкасаются с шаровой вершиной пуансона, а остальная часть находится в свободном и висящем состоянии.Таким образом, главная технологическая проблема при растяжении таких шарообразных деталей заключается в серьезном ослаблении локального контакта с деталями или в потере устойчивости и смятии изгибаемых деталей.


When the spherical part is stretched, the blank is in partial contact with the spherical top of the punch


.глубина фланцев: фланцевая часть продукции растяжения используется для мелкой глубокой обработки.Ситуация напряжений и деформаций аналогична ситуации при сжатии и опрокидывании.из - за наличия тангенциального напряжения, которое легко возникает при складке, предел пластичности в основном ограничивается сжатием и смятием.


The Flange Part Of The Stretched Product Is Processed By Shallow Drawing


8.растяжение фланцев: предварительно растяжение фланцев под углом.Эта обработка требует хорошей пластичности материала.


Perform Angular Re-drawing On The Flange Of The Pre-stretched Product


, 9.глубина: более чем на два раза больше, чем предел глубины обработки.продукт растяжения на глубине бывшей позиции будет повторно растягиваться в направлении глубины.при первом растяжении деталь с широким фланцом растягивается до требуемого фланцевого диаметра, после чего при растяжении фланцевый диаметр остается неизменным.


Drawing Products That Exceed The Limit Of Drawing Processing Can Be Completed After More Than Two Times Of Drawing


10.конусная диаграмма: применяется с h / d & gt;0,8 и α = 10° - 30°, из - за большой глубины, деформации заготовки, а также из - за контакта заготовки с пробивкой, локальная передача силы формообразования, которая может привести к частичному или даже разрыву заготовки, должна постепенно формироваться посредством многочисленных переходных процессов.ступенчатое волочение представляет собой растяжение заготовки в Переходную ступенчатую деталь, ступенчатую форму и внутреннюю форму конусной части, которая затем расширяется в конус.время и процесс растяжения ступенчато - переходных элементов идентичны ступенчатым цилиндрическим элементам.


The Deformation Of The Blank Is Greater


, 11.прямоугольное перекрашивание: деформация высокопрямоугольных деталей, образованных многократным растяжением, не только отличается от деформации глубоких цилиндрических деталей, но и очень отличается от деформации низкокоробочных деталей.На рисунке 1 - 46 показано, как форма и размер деталей изменяются с высотой растяжения в процессе многократного растяжения при обработке прямоугольника с помощью многорежимных автоматических конвейеров.


That Of Low Box-shaped Parts


12.форма поверхности: форма поверхности сужается путем сужения внешних выступов металлических слитков и расширения внутренних выступов, штамповки и формования полых продуктов с несимметричными и неровными поверхностями.


Curved Surface Forming Is A Method Of Stamping And Forming A Hollow Product


, 13.ступенчатое растяжение: перетягивание продукта на изначальную вытяжку влево, формирование ступенчатого дна правой стороны.глубокие деформации в начале растяжения, мелкие деформации в конце волочения.боковая стенка изменяемой ступени легко производит сдвигающее напряжение и деформацию.


Re-draw The Left-side Initial Drawing Product To Form A Step-shaped Bottom On The Right


, 14.обратное растяжение: обратное растяжение является одним из видов растяжения, это обратное растяжение.обратное растяжение может увеличить радиальное растяжение напряжения и может повысить эффективность в предотвращении морщин.также можно увеличить коэффициент растяжения при повторном растяжении.


Reverse Drawing Is A Kind Of Re-drawing, Which Is A Kind Of Reverse Drawing


15.утюг: в отличие от обычного растяжения, уменьшение утолщения главным образом в процессе растяжения изменить толщину стенки волочильной трубы.зазор между выпуклыми и вогнутыми штампами меньше толщины заготовки.при проходе прямой стенки заготовки через зазор она подвергается более равномерному давлению.при растяжении толщина стенки становится тоньше, устраняет отклонение толщины стенки сосуда и увеличивает поверхность сосуда.плавность повышает точность и прочность.


Different From Ordinary Stretching


, 16.панельный чертеж: доска с сложной формы металл Штампует деталей.в процессе удлинения деформация заготовки является сложной, и ее профили уже не являются простой вытяжной формовкой, а представляют собой комбинацию вытяжной и расширяющейся формы.


Panel Products Are Sheet Metal Stamping Parts With Complex Surface Shapes

PREV
тип пластика

какой тип пластика?Давайте все вместе поймем: 1.формование путем инъекции: это способ нагрева и расплавления пластика в нагревательной трубке литья машина для инъекции.

NEXT
сколько из девяти основных ошибок в механической обработке вы знаете?

в данной статьи рассмотрены девять основных ошибок в механической обработке и во избежание их можно дополнительно обработать.


другие статьи




служить заказная продукция

Zhongde (Beijing) Machinery Equipment., Ltd.

ZHONGDECustomizing | Manufacturing

CLOSE

16 types of stamping and stretching forming process

Oct 10-2020     Views: 442


Stretch forming is a stamping process that uses molds to form flat blanks into open hollow parts. As one of the main stamping processes, stretching is widely used. The drawing process can be used to make cylindrical, rectangular, stepped, spherical, conical, parabolic and other irregularly shaped thin-walled parts. If it is matched with other stamping forming processes, it can also produce more complex shapes.


Use stamping equipment to carry out product stretch forming processing, including stretching processing, re-drawing processing, reverse stretching and thinning and stretching processing.


When using stamping equipment for stamping and drawing processing, the following 16 types are included:


1. Round drawing: the drawing of cylindrical products with flanges (flanges). The flange and the bottom are both flat, the sidewall of the cylinder is axisymmetric, and the deformation is evenly distributed on the same circumference, and the blank on the flange produces deep drawing deformation.


The Drawing Of Cylindrical Products With Flanges



2. Ellipse drawing: The deformation of the blank on the flange is the stretching deformation, but the deformation amount and the deformation ratio change accordingly along the contour shape. The larger the curvature, the greater the plastic deformation of the blank; conversely, the smaller the curvature, the smaller the plastic deformation of the blank.


The Deformation Of The Blank On The Flange Is The Stretching Deformation


3. Rectangular drawing: a low rectangular piece that is stretched and formed at one time. When stretching, the tensile resistance at the rounded corners of the flange deformation zone is greater than the tensile resistance at the straight edges, and the degree of deformation at the rounded corners is greater than that at the straight edges.


A Low Rectangular Piece That Is Stretched And Formed At One Time


4. Hill drawing: When the sidewall of the stamping part is inclined, the sidewall is suspended during the stamping process and is not attached to the mold until the end of the forming. The deformation characteristics of different parts of the sidewall during forming are not completely the same.



When The Side Wall Of The Stamping Part Is Inclined


5. Hill drawing: The deformation of the blank of the hill-shaped cover plate during the forming process is not a simple stretching deformation, but a compound forming in which both stretching and bulging deformation exist. The deformation of the blank on the blanking surface is tensile deformation (tensile stress in the radial direction and compressive stress in the tangential direction), while the deformation of the blank inside the profile (especially the central area) is bulging deformation (both radial and tangential) Is tensile stress).


The deformation of the blank of the hill-shaped cover plate during the forming process is not a simple stretching deformation


6. With flange hemisphere drawing: When the spherical part is stretched, the blank is in partial contact with the spherical top of the punch, and most of the rest are in a suspended and unconstrained free state. Therefore, the main process problem of this kind of spherical part stretching is the serious thinning of the local contact part, or the instability and wrinkling of the curved part.


When the spherical part is stretched, the blank is in partial contact with the spherical top of the punch


7. Flange drawing: The flange part of the stretched product is processed by shallow drawing. The stress and strain situation is similar to compression flanging. Due to the tangential compressive stress, it is easy to wrinkle, so the forming limit is mainly limited by the compression wrinkle.


The Flange Part Of The Stretched Product Is Processed By Shallow Drawing


8. Flange drawing: Perform angular re-drawing on the flange of the pre-stretched product. This kind of processing requires the material to have good plasticity.


Perform Angular Re-drawing On The Flange Of The Pre-stretched Product


9. Deep drawing: Drawing products that exceed the limit of drawing processing can be completed after more than two times of drawing. The products that have been stretched in the depth direction of the front station are re-stretched in the depth direction. The wide flange stretched part is stretched to the required flange diameter when it is first stretched, and the flange diameter remains unchanged when it is stretched later.


Drawing Products That Exceed The Limit Of Drawing Processing Can Be Completed After More Than Two Times Of Drawing


10. Taper drawing: For deep taper parts with h/d>0.8 and α =10°~30°, due to the large depth, the deformation of the blank is greater, and the blank is only in contact with the punch The partial area transfers the forming force, which can easily cause the blank to be locally excessively thinned or even broken, and it needs to be gradually formed through multiple transitions. The step stretching method is to first stretch the blank into a stepped transition piece, whose stepped shape is tangent to the inner shape of the tapered part, and finally expands into a cone. The stretching times and processes of the stepped transition piece are the same as those of the stepped cylindrical piece.


The Deformation Of The Blank Is Greater


11. Rectangular redrawing: The deformation of high rectangular parts formed by multiple stretches is not only different from that of deep cylindrical parts but also very different from that of low box-shaped parts. Figure 1-46 shows how the shape and size of the part change with the height of the stretch during multiple stretches when the multi-station automatic conveying press is used to process high rectangular boxes.


That Of Low Box-shaped Parts


12. Surface forming: Curved surface forming is a method of stamping and forming a hollow product with a non-straight wall and non-flat bottom curved surface by reducing the outer flange part of the metal flat blank and extending the inner flange part.


Curved Surface Forming Is A Method Of Stamping And Forming A Hollow Product


13. Step drawing: Re-draw the left-side initial drawing product to form a step-shaped bottom on the right. The deeper part is deformed in the early stage of stretching, and the shallower part is deformed in the later stage of stretching. The sidewall of the step change part is easy to induce shear stress and deform.


Re-draw The Left-side Initial Drawing Product To Form A Step-shaped Bottom On The Right


14. Reverse drawing: Reverse drawing is a kind of re-drawing, which is a kind of reverse drawing. The reverse stretching method can increase the radial tensile stress and can achieve better results in preventing wrinkles. It is also possible to increase the stretch coefficient of re-stretching.


Reverse Drawing Is A Kind Of Re-drawing, Which Is A Kind Of Reverse Drawing


15. Ironing: Different from ordinary stretching, the thinning stretching is mainly to change the thickness of the tube wall of the stretched part during the stretching process. The gap between the convex and concave dies is less than the thickness of the blank. When the straight wall part of the blank passes through the gap, it is under a large uniform compressive stress. While the wall thickness becomes thinner during the stretching process, the wall thickness deviation of the container is eliminated and the surface of the container is increased. Smoothness improves accuracy and strength.


Different From Ordinary Stretching


16. Panel drawing: Panel products are sheet metal stamping parts with complex surface shapes. In the drawing process, the deformation of the blank is complicated, and its forming properties are no longer simple drawing forming, but a composite forming in which deep drawing and bulging exist simultaneously.


Panel Products Are Sheet Metal Stamping Parts With Complex Surface Shapes

PREV
What are the types of injection molds?

Selection of type of injection mold depends on the part geometry, tool design, production volumes and budget. Types of injection mould affect component quality and manufacturing cost.

NEXT
How many of the nine major errors in machining do you know?

This article analyzes the nine major errors of machining, avoiding these errors, you can go further in machining.


Other Articles